LICENSING COMMITTEE

Minutes of the meeting held on 15 May 2018 commencing at 7.30 pm

Present: Cllr. Mrs. Morris (Chairman)

Cllr. Clark (Vice Chairman)

Cllrs. Abraham, Clack, Esler, Kelly, Lake, McArthur, Parkin, Pett and Raikes

Apologies for absence were received from Cllrs. Dr. Canet

1. <u>Declarations of interest</u>

No additional declarations of interest were made.

2. <u>Appointments to Licensing Hearing sub-committees</u>

The Committee considered a report setting out the propsed memberships for the Sub-Committees for Licensing Hearings.

Resolved: that the following memberships of the Licensing Sub-committees, be approved.

Sub-Committee A - Cllrs. Clark, Esler and Kelly Sub-Committee B - Cllrs. McArthur, Pett and Raikes Sub-Committee C - Cllrs. Halford, Lake and Mrs. Parkin Sub-Committee D - Cllrs. Abraham, Dr. Canet and Clack Cllr. Morris to be a floating Member.

THE MEETING WAS CONCLUDED AT 7.36 PM

CHAIRMAN